Posted 9/6/99

1 Cor 13:11 When I was a child, I talked like a child, I thought like a child, reasoned like a chiled.  When I became a man, I put childish ways behind me.

“I’m a sponge” – Veasha T Hubert

While I would have gone to sleep, there are so many things on my mind that I can’t just sleep it off.  I’ve had only the second dream in my life where I died.  According to Vee, its a sign that I’ll be destryed by threats I don’t take seriously enough.  I’ll write it later.  I’m almost strung out on that girl though, I almost find it comical that Das is trying to kick it to her.  I suppose we’ll see what comes of all of this.  I thinI should invest in some more pens too.

Leave a Reply

