OP 9/9/99

2 Tim 3:16-17 All scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, rebuking, correcting, and training in reghteousness, so that the man of God may be thoroughly equipped for every good work.
I picked up my Dreamcast today.  I absolutely love it.  The only problem I have is the level of engrossment that I get with the games.  I mean, I was playing Soul Calibur SO much that I neglected to call Veasha back. Not gonna happen tomorrow though.  If I’m up till 2am tomorrow, it’ll be because of her, and not some piece of plastic.  Damn, I’m almost able to say that I’m in love with that girl.  Not that bad off yet, but give me a few more weeks like these past three.  I don’t think she knows how much she has me spellbound.  I’m inclined to think she feels similarly, but unless she opens up some; I’ll never know.

Leave a Reply

