OP 9/14/99

1 Pet 1:14 As obedient children, do not conform to the evil desires you had when you lived in ignorance

This is weird.  I admitted to her, some of what I feel, and she did the same.  Veasha was actually jealous of Nikki that day we went rollerblading.  Actually she felt a “twinge”, but still that means she actually has affection for me.  Ooh I could get into so much trouble.  As long as I refrain from trying to claim her as mine until God gives me permission to approach her.  I can ruin God’s Plan if I try to insert my will into it.  Oh, but the way I feel around her though.  Tomorow is Ricky Jones’ B-day.  I wish him well.

Leave a Reply

