OP 11/26/99

It’s the day after Thanksgiving.  It was a very interesting Thanksgiving, seeing as I’ve gone veg for the month of November.  I spent the Holiday at Vee’s house, getting to know her Sibs a bit.  Jeekeem is cool, Kinda me-like.  Sequan is funny too.  I can’t wait to see tha ctual video footage.  Anyway, Veasha just left here.  I cooked her some diner.  We watched a little television.  You know, the usual.  I like her a lot.  However, I know that if we got together, something would go wrong.  She’s too physically tempting in her innocence.  Nice girl.  She’d probably run screaming if she knew the thing s that run through my head upon looking at her.  Eh, it’s late and I’m tired.  I’ll end this here and continue at another date.

Leave a Reply

