Waitin for the weekend

Well, I decided to put together another website project. With hope, I’ll actually maintain it quite a bit longer than I have D-S. In fact, it’s actually a little project with Rahshawn. We’re going to call it “Klub-Hoppin.com” and it’s just us overall being ignorant, showing off the ridiculous backsides that actually DO exist in Colorado. I finally put the splash page for the site online, and I’m getting my software together now so that I can actually start putting ALL of this together. Does this mean I’m back… Probably not… But it is a start, and we all gotta begin somewhere.

Leave a Reply

