Zzzzz…

Does anyone know how much sleep you need to not be exhausted by the end of a work day. No matter how early I go to bed, or how late I wake up (and still make it on time to work), I still end up running out of steam right around 3pm. Shame of the matter is, I can’t sleep late on the days when I can, just due to the fact that I’m so used to being up before 7:30. Am I the only one.

Well, Trish was supposed to come by and see me on Tuesday, but I got hijacked by my brother in law for purpose of borrowing my brawn and brains. I’m STILL freaked out by the fact that Charles calls ME for help with his computer and network stuff. Anything hardware related, I learned from him, but it almost appears as if I’m the family’s official tech guy now. I’m pertrified to not know anything now. Anyway, back to the subject. I tried to call her right after I got the message that she stopped by and I wasn’t there. Strangely enough, she has no time left on her cell phone, and I just bought her some time Saturday afternoon. Where did it go in 4 days, since she only messaged me 3 or 4 times. Curiouser and curiouser. Haven’t heard from her since then either, though it’s partially my fault. Haven’t really been home much in the last couple of days for her to call me anyway.

Well, my best friend, who I moved to Colorado from Boston, has moved out, and is headed back east as of the 13th. I’m gonna miss him, primarily since I really don’t have too many guy friends to hang out with. I hope things work better for him there than they did here… Being allergic to work while you’re not living with your own parents is shitty.

Leave a Reply

