And the results are in

I’m guaranteed that anyone that made it to my site by now know that Bush did what his dad couldn’t and won his second term

Actually, he did what his dad did as well, and defeated a candidate from Massachusetts, and pretty much everyone that processes oxygen agrees that Bush the first was a horrible president. Still, I’m not sure I could’ve said President Dukakis without laughing. Last election I got ostricized from social groups because I voted Bush in the state of Massachusetts, a state notorious for it’s Democratic support. No matter HOW I voted in the last election, I knew all the Electoral votes were going to Gore anyway. So I voted iconically… Plus I realy didn’t like Gore (not his position… just him).

So my decision counted, we’re getting 4 more years, and personally I feel pretty darned good about it.

Leave a Reply

