Mind Drain

I’m currently in the process of loading up my new site on the new domain, which I should publish soon enough. I’ve got my reasons for wanting the new domain, though right now, the dominant one is an issue of sheer economy… I currently pay about $4 per month for my current hosting package, but the new one gives me more than 100 times the capacity, for $1 more per month, though I had to pony up the $20 setup fee :(. Anyway, I’ll be tossing little bits of this and that at you as need.

Leave a Reply

