A.B.C.

Borrowed this from Shun. Might even be a good idea for me to actually answer her’s
A. First, recommend to me:
1. A movie:
2. A book:
3. A musical artist, song, or album:

B. I want everyone who reads this to ask me three questions, no more, no less. Ask me anything you want. (don’t be ignorant) I will do a separate post with answers to your questions to me

C. Then, I want you to go to your blog, copy and paste this allowing your friends to ask you anything they want!

One thought on “A.B.C.

  1. A.
    Movie: Are We There Yet
    Book: A Day Late and A Dollar Short
    Musical Artist, Song, Album: Prince – Musicology

    B.
    1. Does blogging take up most of your time?
    Actually, considering the frequency of my posting, it actually takes up very little. SITE DESIGN on the other hand can eat me alive if I let it.

    2. What is your favorite T.V. Show?
    I don’t really watch enough TV to have a favorite, though I make it a point to TiVo (is that a verb?) Battlestar Galactica on Sci-Fi.

    3. If you could write/produce a movie about your life, what blogger’s would you use and who would they protray?
    Wow… There’s quite a few bloggers I’d like to employ just due to inspirational reasons… Karsh, EJ, Phill, & Resha for example. Those are the people that got me blogging or kept me blogging. But then to match them to people… Karsh, maybe my friend Rahshawn, they’re both prone to do their own thing, damn what anybody else says. EJ – my friend Charles, who is as close to family as I can get and still have different parents. Phil – my HS physics teacher Mr. Williams, who showed me something different, and inspired me to do something new. And Resha… well, she’s nice to look at, maybe my first GF from college.

Leave a Reply

