CITNWABOI – revisited

I wanted to learn japanese, and figured this would be a good way to go about it: Check out what CITNWABOI looks like:

氷の袋を備えたナットで 協力した

It’s OSW を催すことを得ることを名誉の何かこ の週。私は先週EJ の公正な yammerin 彼が呷 くろばの歌手について一緒に投げていたトラックについての, 場 合またはKeith の汗のようなであり, 70’s からの音楽を私 を聞いていた述べた。彼らのtoddler’s のunderoos を身に 着けていたように彼らどちらかの音, またはあるthey’d は 氷の袋を備えたナットで協力した述べられて, と低く, behold, 私達はtoday’s の主題と終わる。I’d が選択のため の3 つの異なったキャンプと行くことを私は計算した。私は古典 と行ったBloodstone, 青いマジック, またはstylistics 及び whatnot のような思考のこの列車の私を得た。それから私は現代 歌手と行ったそれらに叉の凍結する副グリップ, 王子のような, かBrian McKnight があったように歌う。それから私達が歌を there’s ちょうど不合理で高いノート加えた, それらが録 音の間に実際にナットの衝突を得たように。あなたが楽しむこと をそうhere’s リスト, と私は望む。

One thought on “CITNWABOI – revisited

  1. Wow…that’s awesome to look at. I remember as a kid wanting to learn a foreign language. It wasn’t offered at my high school, so when I got to college I seized the opportunity. I took two years of French. Now, I live in Houston,TX. Spanish is lookin’ good right now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

