OSW – Dancehall Mix

Figured for this radioblog, I’d do my wake up mix… or if nothing else the music that makes me get up and get my heart rate moving. Though it’s a little light here, I started getting really into dancehall music when I moved here to Colorado… which seems really strange since I couldn’t stand it in Boston, when I had nearly limitless access to it. Anyway, figured I’d gift the public with a little sampling of what I have to give. I’d say I hope you enjoy… but you will.

 
One thought on “OSW – Dancehall Mix

  1. I keep asking folk to recommend some good dancehall artists. I’m glad u put this up! Great selections (now I can investigate more than mah man Beenie Man). Hit me if you have other recommendations…

Leave a Reply

